The Official Website Of
Singer / Songwriter Ben Mills

The Gig List

Saturday 16th January 2016

Cregan & Co At The Arts Centre, Cranleigh

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Sunday 24th January 2016

Ben Mills At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

Click for details....


Sunday 31st January 2016

Ben Mills & His Band At The Queens Head, Boughton Under Blean

Click for details....


Friday 12th February 2016

Benzego At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

To Be Advised


Saturday 13th February 2016

Ben Mills At The Duke Of Cumberland, Whitstable

Click for details....


Friday 26th February 2016

Cregan & Co At The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne Minster

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Thursday 10th March 2016

Cregan & Co At The Musician, Leicester

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 11th March 2016

Cregan & Co At The Stetson, Ravenshead

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Saturday 12th March 2016

Cregan & Co At The RSFC Big Weekend, Walsall

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 1st April

Ben Mills At The Charles Dickens, Broadstairs

To Be Advised


Thursday 14th April 2016

Cregan & Co At The Half Moon, Putney

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 15th April 2016

Cregan & Co At The Capitol Theatre, Horsham

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Saturday 16th April 2016

Cregan & Co At The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Highlighted Events

Ben Mills & His Band At The Queens Head Boughton Under Blean


Cruise Ship Performances

Ben Mills performs regularly for the following cruise companies. Please contact these companies directly if you are interested in booking with them.

Celebrity Cruises

Crystal Cruises

Princess Cruises

Royal Caribbean Cruises