The Official Website Of
Singer / Songwriter Ben Mills

The Gig List

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Cregan & Co At Bournemouth Pier

Click For Details


Friday 22nd August 2014

Benzego At The Red Lion, Badlesmere

Click For Details


Sunday 24th August 2014

Benzego At The New Inn, Minster In Thanet

Click For Details


Monday 25th August 2014

Ben Mills & Robin Falcon At The Hare & Hounds, Blean

Click For Details


Friday 29th August 2014

Ben Mills & His Band At Pizza Express, Maidstone

Click For Details


Sunday 31st August 2014

The Ben Mills Band At The Anchor, Faversham
(A Faversham Hop Festival Fringe Event)

Click For Details


Saturday 6th September 2014

Ben Mills At The Gears Of Change Motor & Military Show
Quex Park, Birchington

Click For Details


Sunday 21st September 2014

Benzego At The Old Neptune, Whitstable

Click For Details


Thursday 2nd October 2014

Cregan & Co At The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst

Details coming soon...


Friday 3rd October 2014

Cregan & Co At The Boom Boom Club, Sutton

Details coming soon...


Sunday 12th October 2014

Benzego At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

Details coming soon...


Wednesday 22nd - Friday 24th October 2014

Cregan & Co Scotland Mini-Tour

Details coming soon...


Highlighted Events

Ben Mills & His Band At Pizza Express Maidstone

Ben Mills & His Band Live In The Music Room, Maidstone

Ben Mills and his band make a welcome return to the stage of the Music Room at Pizza Express in Maidstone on Friday 29th August 2014.

Click For Details