The Official Website Of
Singer / Songwriter Ben Mills

The Gig List

18th January to 6th February 2015

With Celebrity Cruises

Visit Website


Sunday 8th February 2015

Cregan & Co At The Giants Of Rock Festival, Butlins, Minehead

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 13th February 2015

Benzego At The Charles Dickens, Broadstairs

Click for details...


Saturday 14th February 2015

Ben Mills At The "Find A Voice" Valentine's Ball, Ashford

Click for details...


Thursday 5th March 2015

Cregan & Co At The Half Moon, Putney

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 6th March 2015

Cregan & Co At Mr. Kyps, Poole

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Thursday 12th March 2015

Cregan & Co At Greystones, Sheffield

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 13th March 2015

Cregan & Co At The Flowerpot, Derby

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Saturday 14th March 2015

Cregan & Co At The Y, Leicester

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Sunday 15th March 2015

Cregan & Co At Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Anne's

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 20th March 2015

Cregan & Co At The Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Saturday 21st March 2015

Cregan & Co At The RSFC Big Weekend, Walsall

See Cregan & Co's website for details...


Friday 27th March 2015

Benzego At The Charles Dickens, Broadstairs

Details coming soon....


Friday 3rd April 2015

Benzego At The Old Neptune, Whitsable

Details coming soon....


Sunday 5th April 2015

Ben Mills At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

Details coming soon....


16th to 25th April 2015

With Princess Cruises

Visit Website


Highlighted Events

Ben Mills At The "Find A Voice" Valentine's Ball, Ashford

Ben Mills At The Find A Voice Valentine's Ball, Ashford

Ben Mills will be performing at this year's "Find A Voice" Valentine's Ball which takes place at the Ashford International Hotel on Saturday 14th February 2014.

The evening includes a 3 course meal and bookings can be made either by person or by table.

Click for details...