The Official Website Of
Singer / Songwriter Ben Mills

The Gig List

Saturday 3rd September 2016

The Ben Mills Band At The Anchor, Faversham
(A Faversham Hop Festival Fringe Event)

Click For Details


Saturday 3rd September 2016

Benzego At The Yard, Faversham
(A Faversham Hop Festival Fringe Event)

Click For Details


Sunday 4th September 2016

Benzego At binElla, Faversham
(A Faversham Hop Festival Fringe Event)

Click For Details


Friday 30th September 2016

Ben Mills At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Featuring Robin Falcon from Crossfire

Click For Details


Saturday 1st October 2016

LA Doors At Neptune's Hall, Broadstairs
Featuring Ben Mills on keyboards

Click For Details


Sunday 2nd October 2016

Ben Mills Trio At Earls, Maidstone
(An Earls "New Blues" Showcase)

Click For Details


Saturday 15th October 2016

Benzego At The Red Lion, Badlesmere

To Be Advised


Sunday 16th October 2016

Ben Mills At The Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

To Be Advised


Friday 21st October 2016

Ben Mills & Tony Rico At binElla, Faversham

To Be Advised


Saturday 22nd October 2016

Benzego At The Charles Dickens, Broadstairs

To Be Advised


Sunday 30th October 2016

Benzego At The Anchor, Faversham

To Be Advised


Highlighted Events

Ben Mills UK Gig List - February To April 2016


Cruise Ship Performances

Ben Mills performs regularly for the following cruise companies. Please contact these companies directly if you are interested in booking with them.

Celebrity Cruises

Crystal Cruises

Princess Cruises

Royal Caribbean Cruises